new zealand webcams takeabreak Pukeko

Auckland City Webcam

Auckland is the largest metropolitan area in New Zealand, with a population of over a million in the greater urban area. It is located in the northern half of the North Island. It is composed of four separate cities, Manukau city in the south, Waitakere city in the west, North Shore city in the north and Auckland city itself. The wider local government area which includes rural areas, small towns and the islands of the Hauraki Gulf is Auckland Region.